New Video for the Single, Shotgun

A song without words in the chorus. Written circa 2005, but it wasn’t recorded until July of last year.

We were inspired to put together some found old footage to use for the video.

We’re in it too, but only as ghosts.

If you want to own it, it’s only available on BandCamp. https://maheekats.bandcamp.com/track/shotgun

Lyrics:

Shotgun
Shotgun
Shotgun ooh whoa
Shotgun

Don’t leave me
Hold my hand
A century
Of War

I run
I run
I run ooh whoa
I run

Every feeling
Leaves me kneeling
Looking into
The face of war

Da da da da da da

My love
My love
My love ooh whoa
My love

Keeps me warm
In my lion heart
Here he come
The warrior

Open the door
Open the door
Open the door
Open the door

Da da da da da da

Leave a Reply

