Song “Go To God”

Here’s the first song off of our CD “God Has a Cadillac Too”. It’s called “Go to God” – Here are the simple lyrics…

Go to God
Know your God
Love your God
Be your God

spotify:track:7C1JtxHsBaIr7LiuUUZ9hj

I came home from work one day to find Casey finishing up a new song. He had just recorded the whole song in one day. I’d never heard the song before, because he had just written it on that day. But he had set up the microphone for me to sing something to it when I came home from work. All I had to do was put down my things, listen to the song and try to come up with something. So I just sang what I was feeling at the time… which was wanting people to focus on God and to realize that they have the power to rise above the beast and be human.

Casey by the Cadillac that God took back.

Leave a Reply

